Your Sci Fi & Fantasy Reading List – 1/6

Hunted: A Standalone Reverse Harem Monster Romance 
(Her Monstrous Desires)
Jewels Arthur

Savages… That’s what they are, and Johanna knows it. When the Vikings come to this new land, Johanna’s goal is to claim the land the minotaur live on for her clan, but they won’t give up without a fight. Unlucky for them, she is a hell of a fighter.

The humans are the enemy. Plain and simple. Always have been and always will be. They pillage the Earth, scorching every inch of land in their path, caring not for the creatures that call the land their home. When a ship arrives and a blonde-haired female appears before the fighters of the herd, Dornik, Gnudir, and Tusar have no choice but to kill the lass. Even if killing a female goes against their instincts, it must be done.

Can three savage beasts show a human what it means to be one with the forest, or will they find out the hard way that everything they believe about humans is true?


Abigail's Dragons
(The Nash Dragons Book 2)
Patrick Matthews

Abigail has a powerful magic inside her, one that will turn her into a monster if she's not careful.
She's not the only one cursed. There are other children just like her, sleeping in a cave deep underground.
Abigail keeps them safe, draining their power just as she drains away her own, desperately searching for a cure.
But what if there is no cure? What if her cave is a prison, and not a place of healing?
How can she save the sleepers when she's not even sure how to save herself?

Click here for all available retailers >>

Quantum Incident
Douglas Phillips 


The long sought Higgs boson has been discovered at the Large Hadron Collider in Geneva. Scientists rejoice in the confirmation of quantum theory, but a reporter attending the press conference believes they may be hiding something. Nala Pasquier is a particle physicist at Fermi National Laboratory in Illinois. Building on the 2012 discovery, she has produced a working prototype with capabilities that are nothing less than astonishing. Daniel Rice is a government science investigator with a knack for uncovering the details that others miss. But when he's assigned to investigate a UFO over Nevada, he'll need more than scientific skills, he'll need every bit of patience he can muster.